Search Buy Search Sell

×

CITY OF ADELAIDE | ROAD CLOSURE

Date listed: 30/9/2020

CITY OF ADELAIDE

ROAD CLOSURE

Notice is hereby given that Council on Thursday 24 September 2020, resolved to hereby make an order to close the road specified (below) to traffic as provided in Section 33(1) (a) of the Road Traffic Act. Location: Vardon Avenue between East Terrace and Rundle Street from 4pm to 11:59pm on Saturday 3 October 2020, Saturday 10 October 2020, Saturday 17 October 2020, Saturday 24 October 2020, Saturday 31 October 2020, Saturday 7 November 2020, Saturday 14 November 2020, Saturday 21 November 2020 and Saturday 28 November 2020. Exempt persons in these areas when they are closed to vehicular traffic from Australian Road Rules 230, (crossing a road), and 238 (pedestrians travelling along a road).

Mark Goldstone

Chief Executive Officer

Date Thursday 24 September 2020

Adelaide 5000